The ubiquitous “I’m Back” post

I know i’ve been neglecting this blog for a while, but a lot of stuff has been going on in my life…I’m ready to restart it and now that i have a true dev box i can try out a lot more distros. However, it’s gonna change a bit…Today, i’m going to write up 2 reviews, first a review of Debian Unstable as of 9/2/07 then an Arch Linux 2007.08 review to kind of make up for lost posts.

The new schedule of the blog will be pretty simple: I’ll review a new distro every week after testing it/playing with it a bit.  If anyone would like to recommend a distro to review, please either post in the comments or email me at: jd.linux.reviews@gmail.com

Thanks and Enjoy

Leave a Reply

